Return to 3" Floating Candle (Pack of 6)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 floating candles January 1, 2019
Reviewer: gerry reed from Peachtree City, GA United States  
easy to navigate site, prices very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not packaged well March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Lynn S from Washington DC area  
The package came in an Amazon box so maybe it was shipped from Amazon...kind of confusing. Anyway 2 of the packages of candles were in busted packaging and 1 was missing the end cap to the sleeve the candles were packed in (not in the box) and the top candle had a chunk broken off of it (also not in the box.) So whoever packed the candles for shipping packed broken packages and a broken candle. Thankfully I ordered more than I needed so I’m not really concerned but the packing quality control is lacking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3" Floating Candle (Pack of 6) July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Loretta Kolb from Jefferson City, MO United States  
The candles came in perfect and within 5 days regular shipping. I lit one to try it out.  It burned perfectly and lasted over 9 hours.  After searching the web, I found these to be the most inexpensive. I chose Ivory as the color and it was beautiful. No yellow look to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First look/shipping time July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Nicole Frid from Livonia, MI United States  
I haven't used the candles yet, since I purchased them for my wedding but they look very nice and came in an extremely quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service July 2, 2017
Reviewer: Yen from Tampa, FL United States  
Excellent customer service. Very fast delivery and items are not broken. Ordered 3" floating candles. Good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3" Floating Candle May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Sonya Cooley from Big Rapids, MI United States  
They are exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Review May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda  
Only one set was bubble-wrapped and the rest were not. Some of the packages were not even taped, so the candles spilled out of their package. I'm glad they're not damaged, but the protection was disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Williamson from Paducah, KY United States  
Perfect and looked exactly as pictured. Ordered these for my wedding reception centerpieces!! Great price. I ordered 24!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent November 27, 2016
Reviewer: Georgia Seitz from Hudson, FL United States  
They are very nice. They make a lovely center piece

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick and easy October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa O from Weston, WI United States  
The order process was super easy and they got to my house within a week of ordering them. I have not tried burning the candles yet as I am saving them for an event but they came in good condition. I was debating between white and ivory as all my tablecloths and chair covers are ivory and I was worried that white might be too bright but I went with the white and they are great! They are not a bright, stark white but more of rich white tone, which I personally like better. You can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items