Return to Cylinder Glass Vase 6x24
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vase June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Keith Kopecky from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
easy shopping experience. very quick, very simple

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tall glass cylinders March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Carmen Laube from New York , NY United States  
Exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cylinder Glass Vase 6" x 24" November 6, 2015
Reviewer: MADONNA KNUST from Jasper, IN United States  
I was very impressed with the speedy delivery of my order.  Also, thanks for the availability.  It was an odd request for an order.  I will be using you in the future.  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cylinder glass vase 6"-24" July 14, 2015
Reviewer: Ginna From Arkansas from Alma, AR United States  
Excellent product. I purchased these vases for my daughter's wedding. They are super classy. Shop with confidence. This company is very reliable. They are efficient. Their packaging is amazing. Everything arrived on time and in perfect condition. Great prices too!! I'll definitely will recommend  it to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price and Free Shipping July 14, 2014
Reviewer: JC Johnson from Kathleen, GA United States  
I looked everywhere for large cylinder vases and of course compared prices, but had no idea shipping would cost almost as much as the vases themselves. I was so happy to run across Wholesale Floral. Yes the vases were a little more expensive, but once you consider free shipping you cant beat the bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6x24 glass cylinder December 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bartlett, TN United States  
My order came promptly and well packed.  The cylinder had several bubbles and a scratch on it but will work fine for where it will be placed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Average quality vase for the money April 11, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah Denney from Somerset, KY United States  
The two vases I received in this size were made of thinner glass and thus more fragile.  There was some imperfections in the glass but still were totally usable for vases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding Centerpieces May 1, 2012
Reviewer: KAREN from STANHOPE, NJ United States  
I needed fourteen 24" glass cylinder vases and after searching stores locally, I reluctantly ordered them online.  I was afraid that I was going to receive fourteen broken vases but to my surprise only one out of the fourteen was broken.  They were wrapped very well.  I sent a picture of the broken vase and within two days received a replacement.  I would have given five stars, had I not received a defective vase.  It had a dent in it.  It was quickly replaced but I don't think it should have shipped in the first place.  I noticed it immediately.  Otherwise I highly recommend them and would not hesitate to order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cylinder Glass Vase November 30, 2011
Reviewer: Donna from Marrero, LA United States  
Perfect ....purchased 3 sizes. The glass is thick and the vase is substantial. Would definitely do business with them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice! July 27, 2010
Reviewer: Deborah Huggins from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
Super heavy glass on this one; should last forever, very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?