Return to Cylinder Glass Vase 4x14
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too Small February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia M Sazama from WARRENVILLE, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cylinder Glass Vase for memorial candle May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Rosaria Surace from Fresh Meadows, NY United States  
I love my candle vase that I ordered.  It wasn't expensive but it does have a few imperfections in the glass (look like bubbles).  Other than that, it suits my purpose for using it as a vase to hold a memorial candle at my wedding.  The shipping was fast and I'm happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the price July 13, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Baccus from Bronx, NY United States  
I bought these vases for my wedding. They came in 3 days!  They are true to size. There are some small imperfections in the glass such as bubbles but only someone who is extremely detail oriented will notice. With the flowers and water and dim lighting for a wedding, it's unnoticeable. It is a great price. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Lauren Johnson from McMurray, PA United States  
The vases arrived quickly and were in great condition. We can't wait to use them at our wedding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vases July 6, 2014
Reviewer: G Eades from Sherrills Ford, NC United States  
a few scratches and bubbles

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THEM June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Tonya Scholl from McKinney, TX United States  
I ordered 19 glass vases for my wedding reception centerpieces. They are priced very well for anyone on a budget, they arrived quickly after I ordered them and they all arrived perfectly not 1 broken. However, if something was damaged they would have replaced them for free! This was a wonderful experience! I will order from them again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review October 30, 2013
Reviewer: Lindsey Bell from Sunrise, FL United States  
They are great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 x 14 Cylinder vase October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Elegance from huntsville, AL United States  
Great vase.  I was a little nervous that I would receive thin vases but these were heavy good quality vases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glass vases good May 13, 2013
Reviewer: Sonja Thompson from Lexington, GA United States  
We received the glass vases and they were nice.  Substantial.  A few irregularities in the glass though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Bride to be from Nanuet, NY United States  
The ordered arrived about 3 days after I placed it, and I requested normal shipping. Very surprised! Everything was individually wrapped and nothing, so far, is broken. Very happy. Can't wait to see how the centerpieces turn out!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items